Bleach Unforgiven Sins

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum for the BYOND game, Bleach Unforgiven Sins

This forum has been made by Kenny (Cricri). All rights reserved. ,,l,,_(-_-)_,,l,,

3 posters

Get to know me ;)

Domo Miranda
    Domo Miranda
    Level 1 User
    Level 1 User

Get to know me ;) Empty Get to know me ;)

Post  Domo Miranda Fri Jan 14, 2011 4:45 pm

Hmm I think I came onto this game as a mystery and suddenly became GM, so this is a get to know me post Very Happy!

Hello, My name is Miranda and my nick name is Mira. Im a persistent kind of girl <3 I will argue with you to no end if i believe what you are doing is wrong. I may seem cold hearted but i am actually pretty sweet. Photography is my passion <3 I always carry a camera with me everywhere i go. I take roughly around 20-40 pictures a day Smile I am currently a sophomore in school and i live with my aunt, uncle, and 2 cousins, My birthday is febuary 12th. I fell in love with anime ever since .Hack and after that i loved it. I am actually pretty easy to get along with. You show me respect, and i will do the same <3. I know i dont know proper grammer and i may not be all that pretty but i am not here to impress you :] So if you dont like me, then i could not care less. I support gay marriage <3 I believe if you love a person, no matter if it is the same gender, then you have the same right to be married like everyone else. No i will not send you nudes, so dont even ask. Programming is my second occupation, i am in programming 2 (there is 4 classes) and im learning c++ and c#. If i dont get it right the first time, i try again and again untill i get it right. And yes, I am a scene bitch (The reason why i say bitch is because i can be one, and that is what a lady screamed out of her car at walmart "GO DIE YOU SCENE BITCH!") But im not the scene type that will fck anything for pills and crap. And like i said, I am not her to impre